Native American Wellbriety Circles

ONLINE Native American Wellbriety 12 Step Meetings

During these meetings, you will have the opportunity to listen to others from around the world and share your experience, strength and hope. These unique meetings are held online at zoom.us and welcomes ALL recovery groups.

NEW LISTING!

Sunday 8pm EST/5pm PST beginning in June 2021

Meeting schedule is as follows:
MONDAY – FRIDAY at 11:00 AM PT/12:00 PM MDT/ 1:00 PM CT/ 2:00 PM ET
Meeting ID: 548-538-0164
PW:488-123
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/5485380164

MONDAY/ WEDNESDAY/FRIDAY at 5 PM PT/6 PM MDT/ 7:00 PM CT/ 8:00 PM ET
Meeting ID: 548-538-0164
PW:488-123
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/5485380164…

This unique meeting is held online at IntheRooms.com and
welcomes ALL recovery groups!

Directory of In-Person Recovery Circles

Through White Bison, it’s Founder and President Don Coyhis, Mohican Nation, has offered healing resources to Native America since 1988. White Bison offers sobriety, recovery, addictions prevention, and wellness/Wellbriety learning resources to the Native American/Alaska Native community nationwide. Many non-Native people also use White Bison’s healing resource products, attend its learning circles, and volunteer their services. ALL are welcome!

BACK TO MEETINGS